Indoor Air Testing
Providing testing of the indoor air every 3 months to build confidence with the client by adding value on what matters to the client by giving them a choice or by having them ask why should they do business with this particular vendor compared to the competitor.
The question to ask if all values are equal prices, quality, and service what is going to make the difference for the client to choose where they go?
If they suffer from asthma or have any other health issues that depend on knowing that the vendor they choose has taken all the steps necessary to protect them ………………. then it’s a no brainer.
Building your brand strategically instead of tactically.
By strategically building your brand on purpose by focusing more on what is most important to your clients other than your product and/or service.
Everyone suffers from health issues that you can’t see from the exterior.
By bringing out to the surface that people face most, you can now attract more clients instead of focusing on the 3 percent of who are buying now
Going after your best buyers.
Being in a retail business you are not in a position to do direct selling or calling, this limits you to relying on other forms of sources to drive in clients to your business.
Facebook, Instagram and Twitter
TV, Radio Spots – these can be expensive
Flyers and Printed Material – isn’t guaranteed to make it past the front door
Why not invite your best buyers down to your business to experience your hospitality
100 invitations each month is cheaper than doing 10,000 flyers
By going after the type of client that can afford your business, giving you the opportunity of showing them how well they can be treated if they visit your place of business.
The Lifetime Value of a client.
If a client who buys from you 6 times a year and they spend on an average of $80.00 per order this client is now worth to you $480.00
Now let’s say that same client buys for the next 5 years, they have just gone up from a $480.00 to $2400.00 paying client
Shouldn’t your staff now consider that this client is now a $2400.00 paying client, not just an $80.00 client?